Born in New Jersey to Greek parents, Nektarios Kalogridis spent half his childhood in Crete, Greece, studied Computer Science at Rutgers University, and was a computer consultant before becoming a self-taught composer and producer focusing on electronic dance music. He gained an international fan base and the notice of acclaimed singers Kirsty Hawkshaw and Jan Johnston, with whom he released several singles, including Invisible Walls, Dawn, and Angel of the Night. After a decade of producing electronic dance music, Nektarios began to compose orchestral music for short films and produce music videos for his compositions. Eastern Dream represents his first serious orchestral work.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black

© 2016 by Nektarios Kalogridis / Nektron Records. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now